Styrelsen
 
 Ledamöter
  Camilla Ahlin Nilsson (Malmö Arena), ordförande
Hyllie Stationstorg 2, 215 32 Malmö
mobil: 076-542 04 09, e-post: camilla.ahlin@malmoarena.com
  Mats Björklund (Exakta XL AB), vice ordförande
Hornyxegatan 14, 213 76 Malmö
mobil: 070-343 23 33, e-post: mats.bjorklund@exakta.se

  Josef Bahner (Bahner Redovisning), kassör
Spånehusvägen 74, 214 39 Malmö
mobil: 070-799 58 52, e-post: josef@bahner.se

  Veena Andersson (Landgren of Sweden)
Övägen 8 A, 216 42 Limhamn, mobil: 072-076 90 12, e-post: veena@landgren.com
  Monika Baranowska (Skyddsprodukter i Sverige AB)
Bronsyxegatan 8, 213 75 Malmö
mobil: 0737-00 79 82, e-post: monikabaranowska@hotmail.com
   Mikael Hankell (Alliance+ AB)
Hästvägen 4 e, 212 35 Malmö
tlf: 010-722 25 45, e-post: mikael.hankell@allianceplus.se

Arne Åbjörnsson (a:tree communications)
Ribevägen 19 A, 217 46 Malmö
mobil: 070-528 69 62, e-post: arne@atree.se
 
 Suppleant
  Jessica Anebreid (Malmömässan - Artexis Nordic AB)
Mässgatan 6, 215 32 Malmö
mobil: 073-510 69 42, e-post: jessica.anebreid@artexis.com

 
Föreningsrevisor
  Nils Falk (Kulladals FF)
Per Albin Hanssons väg 102, 215 65 Malmö, tfn: 040-883 50
e-post: kansli@kulladalsff.se
 
Valberedning
  Fredrik Håkansson (Stiftelsen Comesta)
Brobygatan 14, 214 43 Malmö
mobil: 0736-75 90 01, e-post: fredrik@comesta.se

   Anders Karlsson (Personalpartner AB)
Spånehusvägen 74, 214 39 Malmö
mobil: 0705-30 74 27, e-post: anders@personalparnter.se




Sponsorer

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Samverkan Hyllie







Hyllie Företagsgrupp
postadress: Box 8028, 200 41 Malmö
tlf: 070-993 66 26
e-post: info@hylliefg.se

         
Godkänd för F-skatt
Org.nr: 846502-7772

Bankgiro:
5594-4276
Swish: 1235683602

Webbplatsen är producerad av webbyrån
INKA Interaktiv



Login