Styrelsen

Ledamöter

Camilla Ahlin Nilsson (Malmö Arena) ordförande
Hyllie stationstorg 2, 215 32 Malmö 073-514 39 17, camilla.ahlin@malmoarena.com

Mats Björklund (Exakta XL AB) vice ordförande
Hornyxegatan 14, 213 76 Malmö, 070-343 23 33, mats.bjorklund@exakta.se

Josef Bahner (Bahner Redovisning) kassör
Spånehusvägen 74, 214 39 Malmö, 070-799 58 52, josef@bahner.se

Veena Andersson (Landgren of Sweden)
Övägen 8, 216 43 Limhamn, 0720-76 90 12, veena@landgren.se

Monica Baranowska (Skyddsprodukter i Sverige AB)
Bronsyxegatan 8, 213 75 Malmö, 073-700 79 82, monikabaranowska@hotmail.com

Mikael Hankell (Alliance+ AB)
Hästvägen 4 e, 212 35 Malmö, 010-722 25 45, mikael.hankell@allianceplus.se

Arne Åbjörnsson (a:tree communications)
Ribevägen 19 A, 217 46 Malmö, 070-528 69 62, arne@atree.se

Suppleant

Jessica Anebreid (Malmömässan/Artexis Nordic AB)
Mässgatan 6, 215 32 Malmö, 073-510 69 42, jessica.anebreid@artexis.com