Meny Stäng

Styrelsen

Ledamöter

Vicky Fredriksson, ordförande/kassör, BBC Bircher Smart Access
073-47 47 200 | vicky.fredriksson@bircher.com

Jessica Anebreid, Cramo AB
073-510 69 42 | jessica.anebreid@cramo.com

Claes Samuelsson, Eventbyrån i Malmö AB
070-555 98 66 | claes@eventbyran.se

Erik Winterquist, vice ordförande, Quality Hotel View
070-175 62 23 | erik.winterquist@choice.se

Mats Björklund, Exakta AB
mats.bjorklund@exakta.se

Suppleanter

Maria Bökman, Gemervärde Sverige
maria.bokman@gemervarde.se

Pavlos Efstratiadis, EXAL AB
073-312 22 56 pavlos@exalsmallcap.com

Ingrid Olsson, Malmö Arena Hotel
076-542 04 25 | ingrid.olsson@malmoarenahotel.com