Meny Stäng

Styrelsen

Ledamöter

Camilla Ahlin Nilsson, ordförande
Malmö Arena
tel: 076-542 04 09
e-post: camilla.ahlin@malmoarena.com

Mats Björlund, vice ordförande
Exakta XL
tel: 070-343 23 33
e-post: mats.bjorklund@exakta.se

Josef Bahner, kassör
Bahner Redovisning
tel: 070-799 58 52
e-post: josef@bahner.se

Veena Andersson
SkandiaMäklarna Landgren
tel: 072-076 90 12
e-post: veena@langren.com

Monika Baranowska
Skyddsprodukter i Sverige AB
tel: 073-700 79 82
e-post: monikabaranowska@hotmail.com

Mikael Hankell
Alliance+ AB
tel: 010-722 25 45
e-post: mikael.hankell@allianceplus.se

Arne Åbjörnsson
a:tree communications
tel: 070-528 69 62
e-post: arne@atree.se

Suppleant

Jessica Anebreid
Malmömässan (Artexis Nordic AB)
tel: 073-510 69 42
e-post: jessica.anebreid@artexis.com