Meny Stäng

Styrelsen

Ledamöter

Camilla Ahlin Nilsson, ordförande, Malmö Arena
076-542 04 09 | camilla.ahlin@malmoarena.com

Jessica Anebreid, Malmömässan
073- 510 69 42 | jessica@anebreid.se

Mikael Jansson, Cyber Defense by Q
070-899 01 34 | mikael.jansson@cyberdefensebyq.se

Arne Åbjörnsson, a:tree communications
070-528 69 62 | arne@atree.se

Mikael Hankell, vice ordförande/kassör, Hankells Ekonomikonsult
070-968 68 62 | mikael@hankells.se

Veena Andersson, Riksbyggen
040-32 30 96 | veena.andersson@riksbyggen.se

Mats Björklund, Exakta
070-343 23 33 | mats.bjorklund@exakta.se

Suppleanter

Maria Bökman, Gemervärde Sverige
070-894 95 48 | maria.bokman@gemervarde.se

Aminah Fallgren, SONA Connect
076-193 88 94 | aminah@sonaconnect.se

Claes Samuelsson, Eventbyrån i Malmö
070-555 98 66 | claes@eventbyran.se